For your love only

Standard

FOR YOUR LOVE ONLY

Whispers of the wind cries out your name.

A name that wont ever leave my soul-

that stays alive for your touch – for you.

Deep blue ocean waves makes your body movement.

Tenderly in the sunset – roaring like a hungry lion.

Desperate in search for your being of love.

Ghosts from my dreams haunts me each night

when I’m alone at home without you.

Where can I look for you – where?

My knees gets weak and my tears have dried.

With my right index finger I write in the sand your name

And to expose it to nature I use stones to engrave it

for the world to see.

The sea is part of me for many reasons.

You a enormous part that won’t fade away.

When you get here someday, remember I am here forever

For your love only.

Leave a Reply

